To remove a class, go to the classes: manage screen. Locate the class you wish to remove and then click the red cross beside it in the Remove column.
Deleting a class will remove all results data and activity recorded against it. You and the members of the class will not be able to access that data again.
It is recommended that the class results data is exported before the class is permanently deleted.
Click delete to permanently remove the class and all data associated with it or click cancel to cancel the action.